Solar Boat Race

On the 18th of May 2010, i attended the briefing on the solar boat competition. It was conducted by a BP Representative. I felt nervous and excited at the same time. Excited because this is an opportunity of a life time and I am in it. I also felt nervous because…. well.. will my hardwork, effort and preseverance pay off?

– Rishika Lazarus, (2 Ilmu) –

 

On the 18th of May 2010, I attended the briefing about the solar boat competition. I felt a little bored but excited to join. this was once in a blue moon oppourtunity. I know our hardwork, effort and peserverance will pay off.

– Brian Choo (2 Ilmu) –

 

On the 18th May 2010, I attended the briefing regarding the solar boat competition. It was a little boring but I felt proud to have joined it as not many people have the chance to participate. I hope our hardwork would pay off.

– Chua Ming Wei ( 2 Kukuh) –

 

On the 18th May 2010, I attended the briefing on th esolar boat competition. It was quite interesting when we got there. At the end, we still got a lot information. I’m very happy to join this solar boat competition because  I was one of the chosen ones out of so many people.

– Shania Kieren Maman (2 Kukuh)-

 

Leave a Reply

